POPSUGAR April Must Have Box Reveal and a Special Discount to my Readers

There is nothing like a special treat, and with the arrival of my POPSUGAR April Must Have Box I couldn’t be happier with the nice mix of beauty, health and home products.

The POPSUGAR Must Have box, is a subscription service that every month provides the latest cool items in beauty, fashion, home, fitness, and food that are full-size products and carefully hand selected by the POPSUGAR editorial team.

In case you are wondering what is in my April Must Have Box let me reveal the contents.Image

The April Must Have Box contains the following:  

Too Faced Natural Eyes
BlueAvocado (Eco) Shopper
Fresh Pastry Stand Tea Towel Set
NatureBox POPSUGAR Must Have Mix
Caldrea Rosewood Driftwood Hand Soap
Graphic Image Pocket Notes

I may work in technology, but I love carrying around my Graphic Image Pocket Notes to jot down any important inspirations during my day and I don’t have to worry about charging my Pocket Notes or worrying about a low battery.

And to share this goodness with my readers I am offering you a special discount to get $10.00 off a 3-month POPSUGAR MUST HAVE subscription.

Here are the coupon details:

Code: APRILSELECT
Save $10 on a 3-month subscription
End Date5/3/14
I hope everyone is having a great spring.  Please drop me a note to say ‘hello” I’d love to hear from you.

 

Leave a Reply

