Special POPSUGAR Must Have Box Discount For My Readers

 I am very excited to be giving my readers a special discount to a 3 month subscription to the POPSUGAR Must Have Box.
naturebox, bentgo, glossybox, dermalogica,gorjana, lulah, lunares, may designs, naturebox, PopSugar, PopSugar beauty, PopSugar Must Have, celebrity news, health, fitness, subscription service, shopping, door to door shopping, birchbox, barkbox,
So, what is the POPSUGAR and the POPSUGAR Select Box you ask?
POPSUGAR is one of my favorite places to visit on the web since it keeps me up to date with the latest fashion, style, celebrity, fitness, health and beauty news; and the products in the POPSUGARSelect Box change every month and are the latest trending full-sized products in home, fashion, and beauty sent right to your door. All products are tested and approved by the cool editors at POPSUGAR and yes, I did say full-sized products.
To get your special discount and receive $10 off of a 3-month subscription just enter the Code: MHSELECT when you register.  Please note this code is only valid until 9/28/2013 and is good only on new subscriptions.
To my delight I received the POPSUGAR Must Have August Box (which celebrated the one year birthday of PopSugar) and couldn’t have been more pleased to receive an adorable Gorjana Open Circle Necklance, Lunares Apple Bowl, handy Bentgo adult and stackable lunchbox (shown below), Lulah Body Wash, May Designs Notebook, Dermalogica cleansing set and my new favorite snack all natural dried Granny Smith Apples from Naturebox.
911c7709527f9e6b_MH-bentgo.xxxlarge
I hope you enjoy this special discount for my readers and as always I wish you a beautiful day.
Leave a Reply

