Morning Pick Me Up

canal-street-daisy

My new favorite obsession are fun nail colors.

But I don’t want to buy just any brand, so what I look for beauty products are those that are free of toxins and parabens, and that’s why I love my new find Scotch Naturals which is actually a water-based, vegan, toxin and paraben free nail formula.

  Orange is big for spring, but finding the perfect shade can be difficult; Canal Street Daisy is a brand new style of an orange pink touched with a hint of  Geranium that is a nice, modern hue.

Seething-Jealousy

Emerald is the Color of the Year and so Seething Jealousy, a teal green is very cool.

Morning-Glory-Fizz

Lavender makes me happy so Morning Glory Fizz strikes a perfect cord.

Leave a Reply

